Contact Us

Montana School Boards Association Insurance Services
863 Great Northern Blvd., Ste 201
PO Box 7029
Helena Montana 59604
USA
Phone: 406-457-4500
Toll Free: 877-667-7392
FAX: 406-457-4505

Send Us A Message

MSGIA Staff Contact Information:


877.667.7392 toll-free



Shawn Bubb, Director of Insurance Services
sbubb@mtsba.org   406.457.4418 (direct)   406.439.7958 (cell)
 
Harry Cheff, Risk Management Associate
hcheff@mtsba.org  406.457.5315 (direct)   406.438.3693 (cell)
 
Annette Satterly, Risk Management Associate
asatterly@mtsba.org   406.457.4410 (direct)   406.439.1271 (cell)
 
Matt Komac, Property and Liability Claim Adjuster
mkomac@mtsba.org  406.457.5316 (direct)   406.439.6200 (cell)
 
Linda Coombs, Property and Liability Claim Adjuster
lcoombs@mtsba.org   406.457.4409 (direct)   406.459.5926 (cell)
 
Tim Fitzpatrick, Claims Manager
tfitzpatrick@mtsba.org  406.457.4419 (direct)    406.461.3283 (cell)

 

WC claim adjusters and general inquiries please call the main line at 406.457.4500